Live Shows

 Upcoming Performances:

Saturday, November 10 @ Puffer’s of Pismo, Pismo Beach 7-10pm

Saturday, November 17 @ Sweet Springs Saloon, Los Osos 9pm-12am

Thank you for supporting live music!!  We appreciate you so much!

 

2018 Live Performances:

Saturday, January 13 @ Bang the Drum Brewery, San Luis Obispo 7-10pm

Saturday, March 31 @ Luna Red, San Luis Obispo 10pm-12am

Saturday, April 14 @ The Educated Gardener, Santa Margarita 6-9pm

Thursday, April 19 @ The Siren, Morro Bay 8-9pm (opening for The Bogeys!)

Sunday, April 22 @ Earth Day at Centrally Grown, Cambria 6-8pm

Friday, April 27 @ Luna Red, San Luis Obispo 10pm-12am

Sunday, May 13 @ Avila Beach Golf Resort 10am-3pm

Saturday, May 19 @ Life’s a Peach Festival, 8:10pm

Friday, May 25 @ Bang the Drum Brewery, San Luis Obispo 8-10pm

Sunday, May 27 @ The Educated Gardener-Pedal to Paella 5:30pm

Saturday, June 23 @ Barrelhouse Brewing, Paso Robles 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, July 7 @ Sierra Club’s Clair Tappaan Lodge, Tahoe 8-10pm

Saturday, August 4 @ Puffer’s of Pismo, Pismo Beach 7-10pm

Monday, August 13 @ Beer at the Pier, Los Osos 5-7pm

Friday, September 7 @ Puffer’s of Pismo, Pismo Beach 7-10pm

Saturday, September 8 @ Sea Pines Golf Resort, Los Osos 3-6pm

Saturday, September 15 @ Sweet Springs Saloon, Los Osos 9pm-12am

Saturday, September 29 @ Otter Rock Cafe, Morro Bay 8:30-11:30pm

Saturday, October 6 @ Big Sur Jade Festival 2-3:15pm

~

2017 Live Performances:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 4 @ Luna Red, San Luis Obispo 10-Midnight

Sunday, October 15 @ D’Anbino Cellars, Paso Robles 6-8:30pm

Saturday, September 16 @ Cerrito Peak, Morro Bay 3-5pm

Saturday, August 12 @ Emerald Exchange, Thousand Oaks 4-5pm

Sunday, July 2 @ Otter Rock Cafe, Morro Bay 7-10pm

Sunday, July 2 @ Guild Hall, San Luis Obispo 8-10am

Thursday, June 25 @ Otter Rock Cafe, Morro Bay 7-10pm

Sunday, June 11 @ Santa Margarita Community Hall 8-10pm

Wednesday, May 17 @ Frog and Peach Pub, San Luis Obispo 10pm-12am

Saturday, April 30 @ Coalesce Bookstore, Morro Bay 2-3pm

Saturday, April 22 @ Cambria Greenspace 1-3pm

Saturday, April 15 @ Branch Mill Organic Farm, Arroyo Grande 4:20-5:20pm

Saturday, April 1 @ The Siren, Morro Bay 1-4pm

Thursday, March 30 @ The Otter Rock Cafe, Morro Bay 6:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, March 28 @ SLO Brew, San Luis Obispo 10pm-12am

Saturday, March 18 @ Emerald Exchange, Malibu  3-4pm

Sunday, January 29 @ The Educated Gardener, Santa Margarita

~

We are happy to bring our dynamic live show (complete with time traveling, PA, lights, and equipment as necessary) to your venue, festival, event, and/or home!

We tailor our sets for crowds that range from multi-generational and family-oriented to folks at neighborhood pubs and clubs.

Please contact us if you’re interested in booking.